Gram Panchayat: Bhathal


Bhathal Gram Panchayat is a Rural Local Body in Doraha Panchayat Samiti part of Ludhiana Zila Parishad. There are total 1 Villages under Bhathal Gram Panchayat jurisdiction. Gram Panchayat Doraha is further divided into 5 Wards. Gram Panchayat Doraha has total 5 elected members by people. Doraha Gram Panchayat has total 17 full time government employees.


Name Bhathal
Local Name
Type Village Panchayat
Villages Bhathal (227)
Inter Panchayat Doraha
Block Doraha
District Panchayat Ludhiana
State Punjab
LGD Code 16259


Address Line 1 Lakkar Market
Address Line 2
Address Line 3
Pincode 141421


Sarpanch Name Paramjit Kaur
Mobile No 9814176717
Sarpanch Name Paramjit Kaur
Mobile No. 9814176717
Email Id


Secretary Name Harminder Singh
Mobile No. 9888128057
Email Id


Gram Panchayat - BHATHAL (null) : Wards
No. Ward Name Ward No LGD Code
1 Ward No.1 1 2466735
2 Ward No.2 2 2466736
3 Ward No.3 3 2466737
4 Ward No.4 4 2466738
5 Ward No.5 5 2466739


Gram Panchayat - BHATHAL (null) : Members
# Name Designation Mobile No Email
1 Darshan Singh Panch 9814541322
2 Jora Singh Panch 9872459414
3 Kamlesh Kaur Panch 9814039874
4 Neeraj Rani Panch 9815258863
5 Shingara Singh Panch 9914481873


Gram Panchayat - BHATHAL (null) : Employees
# Name Designation Department
1 Abhishek Hamilton Iec Department Of Drinking Water
2 Akram Khan Brc Department Of Drinking Water
3 Bheem Das Head Department Of Agriculture
4 Gurmukh Singh Head Department Of Fisheries
5 Harpal Head Department Of Forest
6 Ishawar Pal Singh Ta Department Of Panchayati Raj
7 Jasbir Kaur Bds Department Of Drinking Water
8 Jasvir Singh Ado Department Of Agriculture
9 Jaswant Head Department Of Social Welfare
10 Manjit Kaur Aww Department Of Women & Child Development
11 Paramjeet Kaur Head Department Of Health
12 Pawandeep Singh Je Department Of Panchayati Raj
13 Ramandeep Kaur Grs Department Of Rural Development
14 Ranjeet Kaur Head Department Of Khadi
15 Sartaj Singh Head Department Of Irrigation
16 Surjit Singh Ae Department Of Panchayati Raj
17 Swaranjeet Head Department Of Art And Culture

© 2022, All rights reserved.