Gram Panchayat: Indra Colony


Indra Colony Gram Panchayat is a Rural Local Body in Phillaur Panchayat Samiti part of Jalandhar Zila Parishad. There are total 1 Villages under Indra Colony Gram Panchayat jurisdiction. Gram Panchayat Phillaur is further divided into 5 Wards. Gram Panchayat Phillaur has total 6 elected members by people. Phillaur Gram Panchayat has total 15 full time government employees.


Name Indra Colony
Local Name
Type Village Panchayat
Villages Tehang (142)
Inter Panchayat Phillaur
Block Phillaur
District Panchayat Jalandhar
State Punjab
LGD Code 15445


Address Line 1 Block Development And Panchayat Officer
Address Line 2 Near Court Road
Address Line 3 Phillaur
Pincode 144410


Sarpanch Name Neelam
Mobile No 9914025593
Sarpanch Name Neelam
Mobile No. 9914025593
Email Id


Secretary Name Rajinder Kumar
Mobile No. 9888193750
Email Id


Gram Panchayat - INDRA COLONY (null) : Wards
No. Ward Name Ward No LGD Code
1 Ward No. 1 1 119731
2 Ward No. 2 2 1282030
3 Ward No. 3 3 1282031
4 Ward No. 4 4 1282032
5 Ward No. 5 5 1282033


Gram Panchayat - INDRA COLONY (null) : Members
# Name Designation Mobile No Email
1 Neelam Sarpanch 9914025593
2 Harbans Kaur Panch 7693803130
3 Kewal Ram Panch 9815204015
4 Manoj Kumar Panch 9592447993
5 Paramjit Kaur Panch 9815035412
6 Santokh Lal Panch 9464639376


Gram Panchayat - INDRA COLONY (null) : Employees
# Name Designation Department
1 Amarjot Singh Fisheries Officer Department Of Fisheries
2 Amit Garg Je Department Of Panchayati Raj
3 Avtar Singh Sdo Rural Road Development Corporation/ Pwd(road & Buidling)
4 Baljit Kaur A W Department Of Women & Child Development
5 Balkar Singh Sla Department Of Agriculture
6 Charanjit Singh Po Department Of Rural Development
7 Gurchetan Ram Po Department Of Rural Development
8 Inder Mohan Patvari Department Of Revenue
9 Kulvir Kaur Supervisor Department Of Women & Child Development
10 Mohan Lal Ta Department Of Panchayati Raj
11 Rajinder Kumar Teacher Department Of Education
12 Rajwinder Kaur Ashaworker Department Of Health
13 Som Parkash Forest Guard Department Of Forest
14 Sukhwinder Kaur Grs Department Of Rural Development
15 Tarunjit Food Supply Inspector Department Of Food And Supply

© 2022, All rights reserved.